Who Am I?

                                        All Our Place; Ever One Is Our Relatives;

Hi to the World!!!

                                         Name              :    P. Devanathan

                                         Age                   :     19

                                        Qualification  :   B.Tech.,(doing)

                                                                  Please  Don’t think like Why should I read about him and What has he done so far.  I would like to speak about the Characters in my Blogs.  Because,  Nowadays everybody going towards Technology but they Forget to give value for Characters.  So I thought to speak about this Candidly.  So, right from Today I will start to write a Blog about Characters.  Viewers can expect at least 5 Blogs a day from me.   So, I need a Support and Blessings from everyone.

                                                 Let’s Jump To New World!

Leave a Reply

